UK Chapter Monthly Meeting Zoom Online 14th December 2021 12-2pm GMT 6-8am CST

UK Chapter Monthly Meeting Zoom Online 14th December 2021 12-2pm GMT 6-8am CST

UK Chapter Monthly Meeting Zoom Online 19th October 2021 12-2pm BST 6-8am CST

Arrival: 15 minutes before we start so you can say hi in zoom.

Introductions:  Each person has 60 seconds to share about themselves and/or

business during our introductions.

Chapter news

Guest speaker

Networking

 

PDP is different! Polka Dot Powerhouse is different than other networking

groups. We all join PDP for own reasons.

Some come for personal relationships, and some for business.

Build relationships first! We believe in building connections and relationships

first. This way, those looking to do business together will do so organically and

naturally because people tend to do business with people they know, like and

trust. Everything we do is built on solid relationships.

Cancellations: Our meetings are registered for a full house with a waiting list. If

for any reason you are not able to attend, we ask that you let me know

(Email or text me on 07502934662/ This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. so we can fill your spot with someone on the waiting list.

Looking forward to seeing you!

 

Kirsteen 

MD UK Chapter

Meeting Details

Meeting Start Date/Time 12-14-2021 12:00 pm
Meeting End Date/Time 12-14-2021 2:00 pm
Capacity 35
Registered 15
Remaining Seats Available 20
Location Online Zoom

Location Map