LIVE Open House Events
What is Polka Dot Powerhouse and Looking for Leaders


Are you ready to learn more about Polka Dot Powerhouse? Our LIVE online guest open house events are a fantastic opportunity to make initial connections and learn more about our sisterhood directly from our Company Leaders. These are one-hour Zoom meetings in a relaxed and fun atmosphere. REGISTER NOW

"What is PDP?" Zoom events are recommended for anyone who is brand new to Polka Dot Powerhouse and is interested in becoming a member. We will cover our mission, values, history and what you can expect to gain from our unique connection company.

"Looking for Leaders" Zoom events are for those who may be interested in starting their own local chapter of Polka Dot Powerhouse.


Upcoming Events


What is PDP?

What is PDP LIVE Open House
Tuesday, March 31st, 2020
7pm EST | 6pm CST | 5pm MST | 4pm PST
REGISTER HERE

What is PDP LIVE Open House
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
12pm EST | 11am CST | 10am MST | 9am PST
REGISTER HERE

What is PDP LIVE Open House
Thursday, April 30th, 2020
8pm EST | 7pm CST | 6pm MST | 5pm PST
REGISTER HERE

What is PDP LIVE Open House
Monday, May 11th, 2020
2pm EST | 1pm CST | 12pm MST | 11am PST
REGISTER HERE

What is PDP LIVE Open House
Tuesday May 26th, 2020
12pm EST | 11am CST | 10am MST | 9am PST
REGISTER HERE

Looking for Leaders

Looking for Leaders LIVE Open House
Tuesday, April 7th, 2020
1pm EST | 12pm CST | 11am MST | 10am PST
REGISTER HERE

Looking for Leaders LIVE Open House
Friday, April 24th, 2020
12pm EST | 11am CST | 10am MST | 9am PST
REGISTER HERE

Looking for Leaders LIVE Open House
Tuesday, May 5th, 2020
1pm EST | 12pm CST | 11am MST | 10am PST
REGISTER HERE

Looking for Leaders LIVE Open House
Thursday, May 21st, 2020
2pm EST | 1pm CST | 12pm MST | 11am PST
REGISTER HERE

Looking for Leaders LIVE Open House
Tuesday, June 2nd, 2020
1pm EST | 12pm CST | 11am MST | 10am PST
REGISTER HERE

Looking for Leaders LIVE Open House
Friday, June 26th, 2020
12pm EST | 11am CST | 10am MST | 9am PST
REGISTER HERE

Looking for Leaders LIVE Open House
Tuesday, July 7th, 2020
1pm EST | 12pm CST | 11am MST | 10am PST
REGISTER HERE

Looking for Leaders LIVE Open House
Wednesday, July 29th, 2020
11am EST | 10am CST | 9am MST | 8am PST
REGISTER HERE

Looking for Leaders LIVE Open House
Tuesday, August 4th, 2020
1pm EST | 12pm CST | 11am MST | 8am PST
REGISTER HERE

Looking for Leaders LIVE Open House
Monday, August 24th, 2020
1pm EST | 12pm CST | 11am MST | 10am PST
REGISTER HERE