What is Polka Dot Powerhouse?
LIVE! Open House Events

Are you ready to learn more about Polka Dot Powerhouse? Our live online guest open house meetings are a fantastic opportunity to make initial connections and learn more about our sisterhood. Learn from our Company Leadership directly in a relaxed, Zoom meeting atmosphere.

Our community is made up of extraordinary women, and we want you to join us! Gather your friends and get the details on how your life is about to change through Polka Dot Powerhouse.

Whether you are looking for more details on joining our membership or looking for leadership opportunities, we have several types of meetings for you to choose from. Click below for meeting details and registration!

This online open house meeting is recommended for anyone who is brand new to Polka Dot Powerhouse and interested in membership. We will cover our mission, values, history and what you can expect to gain from our unique connection company at both a local and international level.

Wednesday, June 13th, 2018
9:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM MT | 11:00 AM CST | 12 NOON EST
with Founder Shannon Crotty
REGISTER HERE

Thursday, June 21st, 2018
11:00 AM PST | 12 NOON AM MT | 1:00 PM CST | 2:00 PM EST
REGISTER HERE

Monday June 25th, 2018
9:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM MT | 11:00 AM CST | 12 NOON EST
REGISTER HERE

Wednesday, July 11th, 2018
9:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM MT | 11:00 AM CST | 12 NOON EST
REGISTER HERE

Friday, July 20th, 2018
11:00 AM PST | 12 NOON AM MT | 1:00 PM CST | 2:00 PM EST
REGISTER HERE

Monday, July 23rd, 2018
5:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM MT | 7:00 PM CST | 8:00 PM EST
REGISTER HERE

Wednesday, August 1st, 2018
9:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM MT | 11:00 AM CST | 12 NOON EST
REGISTER HERE

Monday, August 6th, 2018
9:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM MT | 11:00 AM CST | 12 NOON EST
REGISTER HERE

Wednesday, August 15th, 2018
10:00 AM PST | 11 AM MT | 12 NOON CST | 1:00 PM EST
REGISTER HERE

Monday, August 20th, 2018
5:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM MT | 7:00 PM CST | 8:00 PM EST
REGISTER HERE

Tuesday, August 28th, 2018
5:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM MT | 7:00 PM CST | 8:00 PM EST
REGISTER HERE

Polka Dot Powerhouse is now international, and we are looking to grow our membership in Canada! If you or someone you know is looking for more connections and currently is living in the provinces, we would love to have you on this call!

There are currently no Canada Connection Parties Scheduled - Please Check Back

Start something new by becoming a Polka Dot Powerhouse Managing Director! The Looking for Leaders online meeting is for those who may be interested in starting their own local chapter of Polka Dot Powerhouse. Managing Directors are the pulse of our company’s growth and member retention and are the on the front line of our company. This commission-based opportunity lends itself well to be a leader in your community while also being compensated for your efforts. Current members, as well as guests, are encouraged to join this call!

"Looking for Leaders"
Tuesday, June 26th, 2018
11 am CST/ 9 am PST - REGISTER HERE

"Looking for Leaders"
Tuesday, July 24th, 2018
11 am CST/ 9 am PST - REGISTER HERE