Edmonton, AB - Canada

Launched in October 2018
About Us:

We are so excited to have launched the 2nd chapter in Canada.

We are a support team who bring energy through relationships, that believe in and Support each other. Individuals that bring their expertise to the table for each member to learn and grow both professionally & personally.  

Until we fill the MD position, we will be meeting via an Online Connect.

In JUNE we will meet via ZOOM link https://zoom.us/j/5592873812

@ 11:00 AM PST, 12:00 MT, 1:00 PM CT  PLEASE NOTE TIME ZONES  

We learn from each other, do business together, share laughs and create lifelong friendships.

If you are looking to grow personally and professionally this is a group you need to join and this month we have a PROMO.    
We look forward to connecting with you!

 

For more information Contact: 

Regional Support Director

Mindy Van Vleet

(559)287-3812

mindyv@polkadotpowerhouse.com

 

Upcoming Meetings:
There are no up-coming meetings for this chapter.
Located in:Chapters